Smoke DZA – The Hustlers Catalog (download)

1. To Whom It May Concern (Prod. By V-Don)
2. The World (Prod. By V-Don)
3. Cool Shit feat The kid Daytona (Prod. By 183rd)
4. Early Days of George (Prod. By Hi-Tek)
5. Gotta Get Paid feat Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Know Better (Prod. By Lex Luger)
7. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout (Prod. By Alejandro Chal)
8. Loaded (Prod. By Lex Luger)
9. Winning feat Mookie Jones (Prod. By BC Of Necronam )
10. Roll Up, Pour Up feat Killa Kyleon (Prod. By Cardo On The Beat)
11. Uptown 81 feat Kendrick Lamar & Mara Hruby (Prod By. Hit-Boy)
12. 1st Class feat Big K.R.I.T & Big Sant (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.)
13. Profit feat. Trademark Da Skydiver (Prod. By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
14. White Papers feat. Devin The Dude

Link 1 | Link 2

Lasă un răspuns